Our Staff


  • Dr. Les Hughes

    Senior Pastor

    les@fbcpg.org


    Senior Pastor

     daniel@fbcpg.org

  • Dan Williams

    Pastor of Congregational Care &  Adult Discipleship

    dan@fbcpg.org

    Executive Pastor

    dan@fbcpg.org

  • John Wells

    Worship Pastor

    John@fbcpg.org

    Worship Pastor

    john@fbcpg.org

  • Connor Preston

    CHildren's Pastor

    cpreston@fbcpg.org

    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section.

  • BJ Wright

    Student's Pastor

    BJwright@fbcpg.org

    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section.

  • Skeeter bullion

    Director of Maintenance & Environmental Services

    Director of Maintenance

    sbullion@fbcpg.org

  • Donna Wilson

    Pastor's Administrative Assistant

    Financial Bookkeeper

    dwilson@fbcpg.org

    Pastor's Assistant

    dwilson@fbcpg.org

  • Staci Owen

    Activities/CFLC Director

    Church Hostess

    owen@fbcpg.org

    Activities Director and

    Church Hostess

    owen@fbcpg.org

  • Lori Simpson

    Administrative Assistant



    Worship Ministry Assistant

  • Deborah Mitchell

    Administrative Assistant

    dmitchell@fbcpg.org

    Administrative Assistant

     dmitchell@fbcpg.org

  • Eric Bates



    Media Specialist