Our Staff


  • Daniel Wilson

    Senior Pastor

     daniel@fbcpg.org

  • Dan Williams

    Executive Pastor

    dan@fbcpg.org

  • John Wells

    Worship Pastor

    john@fbcpg.org

  • Gavin King

    Director of Student Ministries

    gking@fbcpg.org

  • Jami Sheets

    Director of Preschool and

    Children's Ministries

    jami@fbcpg.org


  • Staci Owen

    Activities Director and

    Church Hostess

    owen@fbcpg.org

  • Donna Wilson

    Pastor's Assistant

    dwilson@fbcpg.org

  • Lori Simpson

    Worship Ministry Assistant

  • Charles harnach

    Worship Ministry Associate


  • Katelyn Mitchell

    Student Ministry Assistant

     kmitchell@fbcpg.org 

  • Skeeter bullion

    Director of Maintenance

    sbullion@fbcpg.org

  • Sandra Bean

    Weekday Education Director

    744-0119

  • Kelley White

    Weekday Education Financial Secretary

    kwhite@fbcpg.org

  • Deborah Mitchell

    Administrative Assistant

     dmitchell@fbcpg.org

  • Ben Sheets

    Finance

    finance@fbcpg.org

  • Eric Bates


    Media Specialist