Our Staff


  • Kevin Blackwell

    interim Pastor


    Senior Pastor

     daniel@fbcpg.org

  • Dan Williams

    Associate Pastor

    dan@fbcpg.org

    Executive Pastor

    dan@fbcpg.org

  • John Wells

    Worship Pastor

    John@fbcpg.org

    Worship Pastor

    john@fbcpg.org

  • Donna Wilson

    Pastor's Administrative Assistant

    dwilson@fbcpg.org

    Pastor's Assistant

    dwilson@fbcpg.org

  • Jami Sheets

    Children's Director

    Administrative Assistant to Education

    Jami@fbcpg.org

    Director of Preschool and

    Children's Ministries

    jami@fbcpg.org


  • Lori Simpson

    Worship Ministry Administrative Assistant


    Worship Ministry Assistant

  • Gavin King

    Student Minister

    gking@fbcpg.org

    Director of Student Ministries

    gking@fbcpg.org

  • Staci Owen

    Activities Director

    Church Hostess

    owen@fbcpg.org

    Activities Director and

    Church Hostess

    owen@fbcpg.org

  • Charles harnach

    Worship Ministry Associate


  • Katelyn Mitchell

    Student Ministry Assistant

    Student Ministry Assistant

     kmitchell@fbcpg.org 

  • Skeeter bullion

    Director of Maintenance & Environmental Services

    Director of Maintenance

    sbullion@fbcpg.org

  • Eric Bates



    Media Specialist


  • Deborah Mitchell

    Administrative Assistant

    dmitchell@fbcpg.org

    Administrative Assistant

     dmitchell@fbcpg.org

  • Ben Sheets

    Financial/Bookkeeper

    Finance

    finance@fbcpg.org

  • Sandra Bean

    Director of Weekday Education


    Weekday Education Director

    744-0119

  • Kelley White

    Weekday Education Finance & Administrative Assistant

    kwhite@fbcpg.org

    744-0119

    Weekday Education Financial Secretary

    kwhite@fbcpg.org