Our Staff


  • Dr. Les Hughes

    Senior Pastor


    Senior Pastor

     daniel@fbcpg.org

  • Dan Williams

    Associate Pastor

    dan@fbcpg.org

    Executive Pastor

    dan@fbcpg.org

  • John Wells

    Worship Pastor

    John@fbcpg.org

    Worship Pastor

    john@fbcpg.org

  • Connor Preston

    Interim Children's Pastor

    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section.

  • BJ Wright

    Minister to Students

    BJwright@fbcpg.org

    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section.

  • Skeeter bullion

    Director of Maintenance & Environmental Services

    Director of Maintenance

    sbullion@fbcpg.org

  • Donna Wilson

    Pastor's Administrative Assistant

    Financial Bookkeeper

    dwilson@fbcpg.org

    Pastor's Assistant

    dwilson@fbcpg.org

  • Staci Owen

    Activities/CFLC Director

    Church Hostess

    owen@fbcpg.org

    Activities Director and

    Church Hostess

    owen@fbcpg.org

  • Lori Simpson

    Administrative Assistant


    Worship Ministry Assistant

  • Katelyn Mitchell

    Student Ministry Assistant

    Student Ministry Assistant

     kmitchell@fbcpg.org 

  • Deborah Mitchell

    Administrative Assistant

    dmitchell@fbcpg.org

    Administrative Assistant

     dmitchell@fbcpg.org

  • Eric Bates



    Media Specialist


  • Sandra Bean

    Director of Weekday Education


    Weekday Education Director

    744-0119