Our Staff

Senior Staff

  • Daniel Wilson

    Senior Pastor


     daniel@fbcpg.org

  • Wes Haley

    Worship Minister


    whaley@fbcpg.org

  • Dan Williams

    Children's Minister/Activities Director


    dan@fbcpg.org

  • Caleb Sears

    Student Minister


    caleb@fbcpg.org

  • Harold Newberry

    Pastoral Care Minister


    hnewberrysr@aol.com

  • Skeeter bullion

    Director of Maintenance


    sbullion@fbcpg.org

Support Staff

  • Donna Wilson

    Pastor's Assistant


    dwilson@fbcpg.org

  • Brenda Odom

    Worship Associate


    brenda@fbcpg.org

  • Staci Owen

    Assistant Activities Director/Church Hostess/Children's Ministry Assistant


     owen@fbcpg.org 

  • Tracy penny

    Financial Secretary


     tpenny@fbcpg.org 

  • deborah mitchell

    Administrative Assistant


     dmitchell@fbcpg.org 

  • Katelyn mitchell

    Student Ministry Assistant


     kmitchell@fbcpg.org 

  • Fouad Lutfi

    Student Ministry Intern


     thefouad@gmail.com 

  • Juliann Haley

    Organ/Keyboard Intrumentalist


     jwhaley1229@mail.com

  • Jami Sheets

    Weekday Education Director


     jsmith@fbcpg.org 

  • Kelley White

    Director of Finance and Business Weekday Education


    kwhite@fbcpg.org