Ladies Bunko

Join us the 2nd Thursday of each month for a night of Bunko.  We will start with a small devotional, prayer , dinner (bring $5.00) and after dinner Bunko.  We invite all ladies to join us in the Chandler Family Life Center 2nd Floor Senior Adult Room.

Bunko

Calendar:

Thursday, February 14 at 6 PM

Thursday, March 14 at 6 PM

Thursday, April 11 at 6 PM

Thursday, May 9 at 6 PM

Thursday, June 13 at 6 PM

Thursday, July 11 at 6 PM

Thursday, August 8 at 6 PM

Thursday, September 12 at 6 PM

Thursday, October 10 at 6 PM

Thursday, November 14 at 6 PM

Thursday, December 12 at 6 PM (Christmas Party)

Section Title

Type the content for this section here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this section. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section. Once you click into this section, you will see the filler text disappear, and you can begin typing your real content. We’ve simply put in filler text in this area.

Section Title

Type the content for this section here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this section. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section. Once you click into this section, you will see the filler text disappear, and you can begin typing your real content. We’ve simply put in filler text in this area.

Section Title

Type the content for this section here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this section. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section. Once you click into this section, you will see the filler text disappear, and you can begin typing your real content. We’ve simply put in filler text in this area.